As per the GDPR regulations, you are fully in control of your user data. Within this page you are able to delete your account and all related data that we store in our databases (online-shop data will become anonymized in order to be audit-compliant). What this means for you:
- Your user account will be removed from our central authentication system and from this website database.
- You won’t be able to login anymore in our website or any of our mobile applications.
- Local configuration data (non-personal data) in mobile applications will be kept saved (such as game configurations or player profile in Party Hub) – so in case you recreate your account with the same email address, you will still see your data.
- In order to remove the data from mobile applications – please uninstall them from your devices, the data will be automatically purged.
- This functionality of deleting an account is only possible when you login to your account.
- If you do not remember your password, you can use the login form to send a reset password request.
- Please make sure you understand the above points before continuing with deleting your account.
You must be logged in.
